Coast Modern Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/28/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern 191 Toole
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 03/02/18
8:30pm
Coast Modern Trees
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/03/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern The Parish
Austin, TX
Mon, 03/05/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 03/07/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern The Social
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
Coast Modern Crowbar Tampa
Tampa, FL
Fri, 03/09/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern Jack Rabbits
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern The Loft
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 03/12/18
7:30pm
Coast Modern Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Thu, 03/15/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern The Foundry (Philadelphia)
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/16/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern The Ballroom at The Outer Space
Hamden, CT
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Coast Modern Wonder Bar
Asbury Park, NJ
Sun, 03/18/18
7:30pm
Coast Modern Crowbar
Tampa, FL
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Coast Modern 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/20/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Thu, 03/22/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Sat, 03/24/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Tue, 03/27/18
6:00pm
Coast Modern Shelter
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Coast Modern A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Coast Modern Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/01/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern 3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/05/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern The Hi-Fi
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 04/06/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern The Firebird
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Coast Modern Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Mon, 04/09/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
Thu, 04/12/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/13/18
7:00pm
Coast Modern Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 04/14/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Tue, 04/17/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Wed, 04/18/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/20/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern Constellation Room
Santa Ana, CA
Mon, 04/23/18
9:00pm
Coast Modern The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, 04/24/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Wed, 04/25/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 04/27/18
8:00pm
Coast Modern Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays