10 Years Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30pm
10 Years 40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Fri, 01/19/18
8:00pm
10 Years Clicks Live
Tyler, TX
Sat, 01/20/18
7:30pm
10 Years The Rock Box
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/21/18
8:00pm
10 Years Brewster Street Ice House
Corpus Christi, TX
Tue, 01/23/18
8:00pm
10 Years Come and Take It Live
Austin, TX
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
10 Years Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00pm
10 Years The Rock - Tucson
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 01/27/18
6:30pm
10 Years Soma
San Diego, CA
Mon, 01/29/18
6:30pm
10 Years The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30pm
10 Years Slim's
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 01/31/18
7:00pm
10 Years with From Ashes to New Jub Jub's Thirst Parlor
Reno, NV
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00pm
10 Years Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
10 Years Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Sun, 02/04/18
7:00pm
10 Years El Corazon
Seattle, WA
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00pm
10 Years Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Wed, 02/07/18
6:00pm
10 Years The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 02/08/18
7:00pm
10 Years Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 02/09/18
8:00pm
10 Years Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Shinedown with In This Moment SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays