Carrie Underwood Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Carrie Underwood KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 05/01/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Fri, 05/03/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sat, 05/04/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Mon, 05/06/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 05/09/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 05/11/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/16/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/18/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Tue, 05/21/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 05/22/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Fri, 05/24/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 05/25/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 05/28/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 05/31/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sun, 06/02/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 06/09/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/10/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 06/13/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 06/18/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 06/20/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/23/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tue, 09/10/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, 09/12/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/14/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 09/16/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/18/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/22/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mon, 09/30/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 10/02/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 10/10/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 10/13/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 10/16/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 10/19/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 10/20/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 10/27/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/31/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu