3LAU Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00pm
3LAU Terminal 5
New York, NY
Thu, 02/22/18
10:00pm
3LAU Republic New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/24/18
9:00pm
3LAU Echostage at Glow
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/02/18
9:00pm
3LAU Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
9:00pm
3LAU Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
3LAU Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Fri, 03/16/18
10:00pm
3LAU Uniun Nightclub
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/17/18
10:00pm
3LAU New City Gas
Montreal, PQ
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
3LAU Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
3LAU (Rescheduled from 12/30/17) Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 04/27/18
7:00pm
3LAU Roseland Theater
Portland, OR

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays