Jay-Z Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 06/15/18
8:00pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
London, UK
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Mon, 07/30/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Fri, 08/03/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, 08/05/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Wed, 08/08/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/10/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/13/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Tue, 08/21/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Thu, 08/23/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Vanderbilt Stadium
Nashville, TN
Sat, 08/25/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 08/26/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
Fri, 08/31/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tue, 09/11/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Thu, 09/13/18
7:00pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/16/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Sun, 09/23/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Thu, 09/27/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Beyonce and Jay-Z CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu