Ed Sheeran Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/19/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 08/22/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 08/25/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 08/26/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tue, 08/29/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 08/30/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 08/31/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 09/02/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 09/03/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 09/05/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Thu, 09/07/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 09/08/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 09/09/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 09/12/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 09/15/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, 09/16/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun, 09/17/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/19/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/20/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/22/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/23/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/26/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 09/27/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/29/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 09/30/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 10/01/17
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 10/03/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Wed, 10/04/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 10/06/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/07/17
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/04/17
8:00pm
Ed Sheeran Asia World Arena
Hong Kong, China
Sun, 11/05/17
8:00pm
Ed Sheeran Asia World Arena
Hong Kong, China
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, Australia
Sun, 03/11/18
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, Australia
Sat, 03/24/18
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Sun, 03/25/18
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Mon, 03/26/18
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 03/31/18
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 04/01/18
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, New Zealand

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays