Hall and Oates Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 06/26/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/11/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 07/13/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 07/15/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Mon, 07/17/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Wed, 07/19/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 07/21/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 07/23/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 07/25/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 07/28/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/29/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/22/17
7:30pm
Hall and Oates Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Sun, 09/24/17
7:30pm
Hall and Oates Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Tue, 09/26/17
7:30pm
Hall and Oates Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu, 09/28/17
7:30pm
Hall and Oates Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 09/30/17
7:30pm
Hall and Oates North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays