Hall and Oates Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/01/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 05/04/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/06/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 05/08/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 05/10/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 05/12/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/16/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 05/18/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/20/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/22/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 05/24/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 06/05/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 06/07/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 06/11/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/14/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 06/18/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 06/20/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 06/22/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 06/24/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 06/26/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 06/28/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 07/15/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 07/18/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 07/24/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 07/26/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Tue, 07/31/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/09/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Key Arena
Seattle, WA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays