Hall and Oates Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 05/24/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 05/27/17
3:00pm
HoagieNation Festival: Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/07/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 06/09/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 06/11/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tue, 06/13/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/16/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills, NY
Sat, 06/17/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 06/19/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 06/21/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 06/24/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/26/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/11/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 07/13/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 07/15/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Mon, 07/17/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Wed, 07/19/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Fri, 07/21/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 07/23/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 07/25/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 07/28/17
8:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/29/17
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays