Kansas Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 05/24/18
7:30pm
Kansas Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Sun, 05/27/18
6:00pm
Kansas Snoqualmie Casino
Snoqualmie, WA
Wed, 05/30/18
8:00pm
Kansas San Jose Civic Auditorium
San Jose, CA
Fri, 06/01/18
9:00pm
Kansas Morongo Casino Resort and Spa
Cabazon, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
Kansas Sunset Station Outdoor Amphitheater
Henderson, NV
Sun, 06/03/18
8:00pm
Kansas The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, 06/03/18
8:00pm
Kansas Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, 06/07/18
7:30pm
Kansas Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Fri, 06/08/18
7:00pm
Kansas Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
Kansas Riverwind Casino Showplace Theatre
Norman, OK
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
Kansas Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Kansas Belterra Casino
Florence, IN
Sun, 07/29/18
7:30pm
Kansas Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
Fri, 08/10/18
8:00pm
Kansas Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Kansas Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 08/12/18
6:00pm
Kansas Carolina Opry Theater
Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, 08/17/18
8:00pm
Kansas Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Fri, 08/24/18
7:30pm
Kansas Nutty Brown Cafe
Austin, TX
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Kansas with Creedence Clearwater Revisited Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Sun, 08/26/18
7:30pm
Kansas Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Kansas Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Sun, 09/16/18
8:00pm
Kansas City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:30pm
Kansas Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Kansas Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Kansas Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Kansas Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Kansas Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
Kansas Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/19/18
7:30pm
Kansas Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Kansas Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Kansas State Theatre-MI Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo Township, MI
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Kansas Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/02/18
7:30pm
Kansas Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Kansas Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Kansas Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Kansas Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Kansas The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
7:30pm
Kansas Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Kansas Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Kansas Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Kansas Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Kansas Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Thu, 12/06/18
8:00pm
Kansas Saenger Theatre - AL
Mobile, AL
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Kansas - The Band Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Kansas Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Kansas Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu