The Price Is Right Live Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 12/01/18
4:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 12/02/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Selena Auditorium
Corpus Christi, TX
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX
Thu, 12/06/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
The Price is Right Live! Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA
Sun, 12/09/18
3:00pm
The Price is Right Live! Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA
Sat, 12/15/18
4:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Reno Ballroom
Reno, NV
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Reno Ballroom
Reno, NV
Sat, 01/19/19
4:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Fri, 01/25/19
2:00pm
The Price is Right Live! The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
The Price is Right Live! The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
The Price is Right Live! The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
The Price is Right Live! The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
The Price is Right Live! Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
The Price is Right Live! Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00pm
The Price is Right Live! Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
The Price is Right Live! Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
The Price is Right Live! Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
The Price is Right Live! Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Sun, 02/17/19
3:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Sandusky State Theatre
Sandusky, OH
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
The Price is Right Live! EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
The Price is Right Live Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live BancorpSouth Arena
Tupelo, MS
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Heymann Performing Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
The Price is Right Live! Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
The Price is Right Live Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
The Price is Right Live Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Tue, 04/09/19
8:00pm
The Price is Right Live! North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
The Price is Right Live Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 04/16/19
8:00pm
The Price is Right Live! State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri, 04/19/19
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Sat, 04/20/19
7:30pm
The Price is Right Live Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu