The Price Is Right Live Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/20/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Wed, 02/21/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 02/22/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Powers Auditorium
Youngstown, OH
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Capitol Music Hall (WV)
Wheeling, WV
Fri, 03/02/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Harrahs Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 03/03/18
3:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Harrahs Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Harrahs Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Sun, 03/04/18
3:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Harrahs Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 03/09/18
2:00pm
The Price Is Right Live The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Sat, 03/10/18
2:00pm
The Price Is Right Live The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Yardmen Arena
Belleville, ON
Fri, 03/16/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Sat, 03/17/18
3:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Fri, 03/23/18
9:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
Sat, 03/24/18
2:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
Fri, 04/06/18
9:00pm
The Price Is Right Live River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Sat, 04/07/18
9:00pm
The Price Is Right Live River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Sun, 04/08/18
4:00pm
The Price Is Right Live River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Sat, 04/14/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Sun, 04/15/18
1:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Sun, 04/15/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Thu, 04/19/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 04/22/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 04/23/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA
Wed, 04/25/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Turlock Community Auditorium
Turlock, CA
Thu, 04/26/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/28/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Fri, 06/01/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Fri, 06/08/18
9:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Sat, 06/09/18
3:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Sat, 06/09/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Sun, 06/10/18
3:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Thu, 10/04/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Wed, 10/17/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live UPAC - The Ulster Performing Arts Center
Kingston, NY
Thu, 10/18/18
8:00pm
The Price Is Right Live NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays