Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
12:00am
Washington State Cougars
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 02/24/18
12:00am
Washington State Cougars
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00am
Washington State Cougars
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed, 02/28/18
3:00pm
Alabama State Hornets
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed, 03/07/18
6:00pm
Southern Miss Golden Eagles
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, 03/09/18
12:00am
New Mexico State Aggies
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 03/10/18
12:00am
New Mexico State Aggies
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, 03/11/18
12:00am
New Mexico State Aggies
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, 03/16/18
12:00am
Georgia Bulldogs
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 03/17/18
12:00am
Georgia Bulldogs
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, 03/18/18
12:00am
Georgia Bulldogs
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, 03/30/18
12:00am
Kentucky Wildcats
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 03/31/18
12:00am
Kentucky Wildcats
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 03/31/18
11:59pm
Kentucky Wildcats
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue, 04/10/18
6:00pm
UAB Blazers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, 04/13/18
6:30pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at Texas A&M Aggies Baseball
Olsen Field
College Station, TX
Sat, 04/14/18
2:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at Texas A&M Aggies Baseball
Olsen Field
College Station, TX
Sun, 04/15/18
1:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at Texas A&M Aggies Baseball
Olsen Field
College Station, TX
Tue, 04/17/18
6:00pm
Samford Bulldogs
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed, 04/18/18
6:00pm
Alcorn State Braves
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, 04/20/18
12:00am
Auburn Tigers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 04/21/18
12:00am
Auburn Tigers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 04/21/18
11:59pm
Auburn Tigers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, 04/22/18
11:59pm
Auburn Tigers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue, 04/24/18
6:00pm
Troy Trojans
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, 04/27/18
6:30pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball
Baum Stadium
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, 04/28/18
6:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball
Baum Stadium
Fayetteville, AR
Sun, 04/29/18
1:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball
Baum Stadium
Fayetteville, AR
Fri, 05/04/18
12:00am
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 05/05/18
12:00am
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 05/05/18
11:59pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, 05/06/18
11:59pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue, 05/08/18
6:00pm
Jacksonville State Gamecocks
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, 05/11/18
7:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at LSU Tigers Baseball
Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, 05/12/18
6:30pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at LSU Tigers Baseball
Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, 05/13/18
1:00pm
Alabama Crimson Tide
at LSU Tigers Baseball
Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Thu, 05/17/18
12:00am
Ole Miss Rebels
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, 05/18/18
12:00am
Ole Miss Rebels
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00am
Ole Miss Rebels
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays