Auburn Tigers Baseball Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
4:00pm
Troy Trojans
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 02/23/18
5:00pm
Bryant Bulldogs
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00pm
Bryant Bulldogs
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00pm
Bryant Bulldogs
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 03/02/18
5:00pm
BYU Cougars
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sat, 03/03/18
12:00pm
BYU Cougars
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00pm
Northeastern Huskies
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
Northeastern Huskies
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sun, 03/11/18
1:00pm
Northeastern Huskies
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Tue, 03/13/18
6:00pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Wed, 03/14/18
6:00pm
Memphis Tigers
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 03/16/18
6:00pm
Texas A&M Aggies
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00pm
Texas A&M Aggies
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
Texas A&M Aggies
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 03/23/18
11:59pm
Auburn Tigers
at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Sat, 03/24/18
11:59pm
Auburn Tigers
at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Sun, 03/25/18
11:59pm
Auburn Tigers
at Kentucky Wildcats Baseball
Cliff Hagan Stadium
Lexington, KY
Fri, 03/30/18
6:00pm
Missouri Tigers
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
Missouri Tigers
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sun, 04/01/18
1:00pm
Missouri Tigers
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Tue, 04/03/18
6:00pm
Alabama AM Bulldogs
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 04/06/18
6:30pm
Auburn Tigers
at Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball
Baum Stadium
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, 04/07/18
6:00pm
Auburn Tigers
at Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball
Baum Stadium
Fayetteville, AR
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Auburn Tigers
at Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball
Baum Stadium
Fayetteville, AR
Fri, 04/13/18
6:00pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sat, 04/14/18
2:00pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sun, 04/15/18
1:00pm
Mississippi State Bulldogs
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Tue, 04/17/18
6:00pm
UAB Blazers
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 04/20/18
12:00am
Auburn Tigers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 04/21/18
12:00am
Auburn Tigers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, 04/21/18
11:59pm
Auburn Tigers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, 04/22/18
11:59pm
Auburn Tigers
at Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball
Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue, 04/24/18
6:00pm
Samford Bulldogs
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 04/27/18
6:30pm
Auburn Tigers
at Florida Gators Baseball
McKethan Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Sat, 04/28/18
6:30pm
Auburn Tigers
at Florida Gators Baseball
McKethan Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Sun, 04/29/18
1:00pm
Auburn Tigers
at Florida Gators Baseball
McKethan Stadium
Gainesville, FL
Fri, 05/04/18
6:00pm
Vanderbilt Commodores
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sat, 05/05/18
2:00pm
Vanderbilt Commodores
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sun, 05/06/18
1:00pm
Vanderbilt Commodores
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Tue, 05/08/18
6:00pm
South Alabama Jaguars
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Thu, 05/10/18
12:00am
Auburn Tigers
at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball
Swayze Field
University, MS
Fri, 05/11/18
12:00am
Auburn Tigers
at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball
Swayze Field
University, MS
Sat, 05/12/18
12:00am
Auburn Tigers
at Ole Miss Rebels Baseball
Swayze Field
University, MS
Thu, 05/17/18
6:00pm
LSU Tigers
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Fri, 05/18/18
6:00pm
LSU Tigers
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00pm
LSU Tigers
at Auburn Tigers Baseball
Plainsman Park
Auburn, AL

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays