Baylor Bears Baseball Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/20/18
6:35pm
Dallas Baptist Patriots
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Fri, 02/23/18
6:00pm
Baylor Bears
at UCLA Bruins Baseball
Jackie Robinson Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
Baylor Bears
at UCLA Bruins Baseball
Jackie Robinson Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Baylor Bears
at UCLA Bruins Baseball
Jackie Robinson Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
6:35pm
Texas State Bobcats
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Fri, 03/09/18
6:35pm
George Washington Colonials
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sat, 03/10/18
3:05pm
George Washington Colonials
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sun, 03/11/18
1:05pm
George Washington Colonials
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Tue, 03/13/18
6:35pm
Sam Houston State Bearkats
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Fri, 03/16/18
6:35pm
Texas Tech Red Raiders
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sat, 03/17/18
3:05pm
Texas Tech Red Raiders
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sun, 03/18/18
1:05pm
Texas Tech Red Raiders
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Fri, 03/23/18
6:35pm
Kansas Jayhawks
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sat, 03/24/18
3:05pm
Kansas Jayhawks
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sun, 03/25/18
1:05pm
Kansas Jayhawks
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Tue, 03/27/18
6:35pm
Prairie View A&M Panthers
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Tue, 04/03/18
6:35pm
Lamar Cardinals
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Fri, 04/06/18
12:00am
Baylor Bears
at Texas Longhorns Baseball
Disch-Falk Field
Austin, TX
Sat, 04/07/18
12:00am
Baylor Bears
at Texas Longhorns Baseball
Disch-Falk Field
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/08/18
12:00am
Baylor Bears
at Texas Longhorns Baseball
Disch-Falk Field
Austin, TX
Tue, 04/17/18
6:35pm
Texas Southern Tigers
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Wed, 04/18/18
6:35pm
Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Fri, 04/20/18
6:35pm
TCU Horned Frogs
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sat, 04/21/18
3:05pm
TCU Horned Frogs
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sun, 04/22/18
1:05pm
TCU Horned Frogs
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Tue, 05/08/18
6:35pm
Prairie View A&M Panthers
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Wed, 05/09/18
6:35pm
Prairie View A&M Panthers
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Fri, 05/11/18
6:35pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sat, 05/12/18
3:05pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX
Sun, 05/13/18
1:05pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys
at Baylor Bears Baseball
Baylor Ballpark
Waco, TX

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays