Akron RubberDucks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/05/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 04/06/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 04/07/18
4:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 04/08/18
2:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 04/13/18
6:35pm
Trenton Thunder
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 04/14/18
2:05pm
Trenton Thunder
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 04/15/18
2:05pm
Trenton Thunder
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Mon, 04/16/18
6:35pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 04/17/18
6:35pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 04/18/18
6:35pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 04/19/18
6:35pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 04/27/18
6:35pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 04/28/18
2:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 04/29/18
2:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Mon, 04/30/18
6:35pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 05/01/18
6:35pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 05/02/18
6:35pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 05/10/18
6:35pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 05/11/18
6:35pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 05/12/18
6:35pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 05/13/18
2:05pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Mon, 05/14/18
7:00pm
Akron Rubberducks
at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Tue, 05/15/18
7:00pm
Akron Rubberducks
at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Wed, 05/16/18
10:30am
Akron Rubberducks
at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Thu, 05/17/18
7:05pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Hartford Yard Goats
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Fri, 05/18/18
7:05pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Hartford Yard Goats
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Sat, 05/19/18
6:05pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Hartford Yard Goats
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Sun, 05/20/18
1:05pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Hartford Yard Goats
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Tue, 05/22/18
6:35pm
Trenton Thunder
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 05/23/18
10:35am
Trenton Thunder
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 05/24/18
10:35am
Trenton Thunder
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 05/25/18
6:35pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 05/26/18
6:35pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 05/27/18
6:35pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Mon, 05/28/18
1:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 05/29/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 05/30/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 05/31/18
10:30am
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 06/01/18
7:05pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 06/02/18
7:05pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 06/03/18
2:05pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 06/09/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Portland Sea Dogs
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Tue, 06/12/18
7:05pm
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 06/13/18
7:05pm
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 06/14/18
7:05pm
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 06/19/18
7:05pm
Hartford Yard Goats
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 06/20/18
7:05pm
Hartford Yard Goats
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 06/21/18
7:05pm
Hartford Yard Goats
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 06/22/18
7:05pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 06/23/18
7:05pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 06/24/18
2:05pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 06/29/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 06/30/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 07/01/18
2:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Mon, 07/02/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 07/03/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 07/12/18
7:05pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 07/13/18
7:05pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 07/14/18
7:05pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 07/15/18
2:05pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 07/19/18
7:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 07/20/18
7:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 07/21/18
7:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 07/22/18
2:05pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Mon, 07/23/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 07/24/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 07/25/18
12:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 07/31/18
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 08/01/18
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 08/02/18
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 08/04/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 08/05/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:05pm
Reading Fightin Phils
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 08/08/18
7:05pm
Reading Fightin Phils
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 08/09/18
7:05pm
Reading Fightin Phils
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 08/10/18
7:05pm
Portland Sea Dogs
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 08/11/18
7:05pm
Portland Sea Dogs
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 08/12/18
2:05pm
Portland Sea Dogs
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 08/22/18
7:05pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 08/23/18
7:05pm
Erie SeaWolves
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 08/24/18
7:05pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 08/25/18
7:05pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 08/26/18
2:05pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Mon, 08/27/18
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 08/28/18
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 08/29/18
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 08/30/18
7:05pm
Bowie Baysox
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays