Altoona Curve Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/05/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 04/06/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 04/07/18
4:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 04/08/18
2:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 04/09/18
6:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 04/10/18
6:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 04/11/18
6:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 04/16/18
6:35pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 04/17/18
6:35pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 04/18/18
6:35pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 04/19/18
6:35pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Fri, 04/20/18
6:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 04/21/18
4:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 04/22/18
2:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 04/23/18
6:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 04/24/18
6:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 04/25/18
10:30am
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 05/03/18
6:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 05/04/18
6:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 05/05/18
4:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 05/06/18
2:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 05/07/18
6:00pm
Bowie Baysox
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 05/08/18
6:00pm
Bowie Baysox
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 05/09/18
10:30am
Bowie Baysox
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 05/14/18
6:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 05/15/18
6:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 05/16/18
6:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 05/17/18
6:00pm
Portland Sea Dogs
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 05/18/18
6:00pm
Portland Sea Dogs
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 05/19/18
6:00pm
Portland Sea Dogs
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 05/20/18
2:00pm
Portland Sea Dogs
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 05/29/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 05/30/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 05/31/18
10:30am
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 06/01/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Hartford Yard Goats
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Sat, 06/02/18
6:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Hartford Yard Goats
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Sun, 06/03/18
1:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Hartford Yard Goats
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Tue, 06/05/18
7:00pm
Reading Phillies
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 06/06/18
7:00pm
Reading Phillies
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 06/07/18
7:00pm
Reading Phillies
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 06/08/18
7:00pm
Hartford Yard Goats
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 06/09/18
6:00pm
Hartford Yard Goats
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 06/10/18
2:00pm
Hartford Yard Goats
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 06/15/18
7:00pm
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 06/16/18
6:00pm
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 06/17/18
6:00pm
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 06/25/18
7:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 06/26/18
7:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 06/27/18
7:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 06/28/18
7:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 06/29/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sat, 06/30/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Sun, 07/01/18
2:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Mon, 07/02/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 07/03/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 07/04/18
7:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 07/05/18
7:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 07/06/18
7:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 07/07/18
6:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 07/08/18
2:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 07/16/18
7:00pm
Bowie Baysox
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 07/17/18
7:00pm
Bowie Baysox
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 07/18/18
12:00pm
Bowie Baysox
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 07/23/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Tue, 07/24/18
7:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Wed, 07/25/18
12:05pm
Altoona Curve
at Akron RubberDucks
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Thu, 07/26/18
7:00pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 07/28/18
6:00pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 07/29/18
2:00pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 08/04/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 08/05/18
6:00pm
Akron RubberDucks
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:00pm
Altoona Curve
at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Wed, 08/08/18
12:00pm
Altoona Curve
at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Thu, 08/09/18
7:00pm
Altoona Curve
at Trenton Thunder
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Fri, 08/10/18
7:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 08/11/18
6:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 08/12/18
6:00pm
Erie Seawolves
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 08/18/18
6:00pm
Altoona Curve
at Portland Sea Dogs
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Wed, 08/22/18
6:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 08/23/18
6:00pm
Harrisburg Senators
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Fri, 08/24/18
6:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sat, 08/25/18
6:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Sun, 08/26/18
6:00pm
Richmond Flying Squirrels
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Mon, 08/27/18
6:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Tue, 08/28/18
6:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Wed, 08/29/18
6:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA
Thu, 08/30/18
6:00pm
Trenton Thunder
at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown, PA

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays