Buffalo Bisons Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/12/18
2:05pm
Indianapolis Indians
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 04/13/18
6:05pm
Indianapolis Indians
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/14/18
1:05pm
Indianapolis Indians
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 04/15/18
1:05pm
Indianapolis Indians
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 04/16/18
6:05pm
Indianapolis Indians
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 04/17/18
6:05pm
Indianapolis Indians
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 04/18/18
1:05pm
Indianapolis Indians
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 04/23/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Tue, 04/24/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/25/18
10:35am
Buffalo Bisons
at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Fri, 04/27/18
6:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/28/18
1:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 04/29/18
1:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 04/30/18
12:00am
Buffalo Bisons
at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, 05/01/18
12:00am
Buffalo Bisons
at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Wed, 05/02/18
12:00am
Buffalo Bisons
at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Thu, 05/03/18
6:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 05/04/18
7:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 05/05/18
1:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 05/06/18
1:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 05/07/18
6:05pm
Rochester Red Wings
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 05/08/18
6:05pm
Rochester Red Wings
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 05/09/18
1:05pm
Rochester Red Wings
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 05/10/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Fri, 05/11/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sat, 05/12/18
6:35pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sun, 05/13/18
1:35pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Fri, 05/18/18
7:05pm
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 05/19/18
1:05pm
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 05/20/18
1:05pm
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 05/21/18
6:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 05/22/18
6:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 05/23/18
6:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 05/24/18
1:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 05/29/18
6:05pm
Columbus Clippers
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 05/30/18
6:05pm
Columbus Clippers
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 05/31/18
10:35am
Columbus Clippers
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 06/01/18
7:05pm
Charlotte Knights
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 06/02/18
6:05pm
Charlotte Knights
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 06/03/18
1:05pm
Charlotte Knights
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 06/05/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Wed, 06/06/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Thu, 06/07/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field (Toledo)
Toledo, OH
Mon, 06/11/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Tue, 06/12/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Wed, 06/13/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Thu, 06/14/18
7:05pm
Rochester Red Wings
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 06/15/18
7:05pm
Rochester Red Wings
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 06/16/18
6:05pm
Rochester Red Wings
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 06/17/18
1:05pm
Rochester Red Wings
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 06/22/18
7:05pm
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 06/23/18
6:05pm
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 06/24/18
1:05pm
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 06/25/18
7:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 06/26/18
7:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 06/27/18
7:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 06/28/18
1:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 07/02/18
7:05pm
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 07/03/18
6:05pm
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 07/04/18
11:59pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Thu, 07/05/18
11:59pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Fri, 07/06/18
7:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 07/07/18
6:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 07/08/18
1:05pm
Syracuse Chiefs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 07/12/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Fri, 07/13/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sat, 07/14/18
6:35pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Sun, 07/15/18
1:35pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca Cola Park
Allentown, PA
Mon, 07/16/18
7:05pm
Norfolk Tides
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 07/17/18
7:05pm
Norfolk Tides
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 07/18/18
1:05pm
Norfolk Tides
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 07/19/18
7:05pm
Durham Bulls
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 07/20/18
7:05pm
Durham Bulls
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 07/21/18
6:05pm
Durham Bulls
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 07/22/18
1:05pm
Durham Bulls
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 07/27/18
7:15pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 07/28/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 07/29/18
1:35pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 07/30/18
7:05pm
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 07/31/18
7:05pm
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 08/01/18
7:05pm
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 08/02/18
1:05pm
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 08/03/18
11:59pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sat, 08/04/18
11:59pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Sun, 08/05/18
11:59pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:05pm
Gwinnett Braves
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 08/08/18
7:05pm
Gwinnett Braves
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 08/09/18
7:05pm
Gwinnett Braves
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 08/10/18
7:05pm
Toledo Mud Hens
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 08/11/18
6:05pm
Toledo Mud Hens
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 08/12/18
1:05pm
Toledo Mud Hens
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 08/13/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 08/14/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 08/15/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Charlotte Knights
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/16/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Gwinnett Braves
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Gwinnett Braves
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Sat, 08/18/18
6:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Gwinnett Braves
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:05pm
Buffalo Bisons
at Gwinnett Braves
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:05pm
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 08/22/18
7:05pm
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 08/23/18
1:05pm
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 08/24/18
7:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 08/25/18
6:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 08/26/18
1:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 08/27/18
7:05pm
Pawtucket Red Sox
at Buffalo Bisons
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays