Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 05/23/18
12:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 05/25/18
6:35pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/26/18
1:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/27/18
1:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 05/28/18
1:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 05/29/18
6:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 05/30/18
12:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 06/01/18
6:40pm
Miami Marlins
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 06/02/18
7:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 06/03/18
1:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 06/04/18
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/05/18
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 06/06/18
12:45pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 06/08/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 06/09/18
5:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 06/10/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 06/11/18
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 06/12/18
6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 06/13/18
12:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 06/14/18
6:40pm
New York Mets
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 06/15/18
6:40pm
New York Mets
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 06/16/18
7:10pm
New York Mets
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 06/17/18
1:10pm
New York Mets
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 06/18/18
7:07pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 06/19/18
7:07pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 06/21/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/22/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/23/18
4:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/24/18
1:35pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 06/25/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tue, 06/26/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Wed, 06/27/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Thu, 06/28/18
12:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, 06/29/18
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 06/30/18
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 07/01/18
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 07/02/18
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 07/03/18
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 07/04/18
6:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 07/05/18
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 07/06/18
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 07/07/18
7:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 07/08/18
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 07/10/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/11/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 07/12/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 07/13/18
7:35pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sat, 07/14/18
4:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sun, 07/15/18
1:35pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Fri, 07/20/18
6:40pm
Colorado Rockies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 07/21/18
5:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 07/22/18
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 07/23/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/24/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/25/18
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 07/26/18
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/27/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
5:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 07/29/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 07/30/18
6:40pm
Texas Rangers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 07/31/18
6:40pm
Texas Rangers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 08/02/18
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 08/03/18
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 08/04/18
5:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 08/05/18
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 08/06/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/07/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 08/08/18
12:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 08/10/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 08/11/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 08/12/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 08/13/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 08/14/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 08/16/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
5:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/21/18
6:40pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 08/22/18
6:40pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 08/24/18
6:40pm
Seattle Mariners
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 08/25/18
5:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 08/26/18
1:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 08/27/18
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/28/18
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 08/30/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
6:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/02/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 09/03/18
5:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 09/04/18
6:40pm
San Diego Padres
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 09/06/18
6:40pm
Atlanta Braves
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 09/07/18
6:40pm
Atlanta Braves
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 09/08/18
5:10pm
Atlanta Braves
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 09/09/18
1:10pm
Atlanta Braves
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 09/10/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/11/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/12/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 09/13/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/14/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/15/18
6:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/16/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 09/17/18
6:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 09/18/18
6:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 09/19/18
6:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 09/21/18
6:40pm
Colorado Rockies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 09/22/18
5:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 09/23/18
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 09/24/18
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 09/25/18
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 09/26/18
6:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 09/28/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
5:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
12:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu