Baltimore Orioles Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/23/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Sun, 02/24/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Mon, 02/25/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Tue, 02/26/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Wed, 02/27/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox (SS)
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Thu, 02/28/19
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 03/01/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees (Split Squad)
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Fri, 03/01/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles (SS)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Sat, 03/02/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Sun, 03/03/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers (SS)
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Mon, 03/04/19
12:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Tue, 03/05/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Wed, 03/06/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Thu, 03/07/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles (SS)
at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
Spring Training: New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles (SS)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Sun, 03/10/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tue, 03/12/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Wed, 03/13/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Thu, 03/14/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins (SS)
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Fri, 03/15/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
1:07pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays (SS)
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Sun, 03/17/19
12:00am
Spring Training: New York Yankees (SS)
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Mon, 03/18/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Detroit Tigers (SS)
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tue, 03/19/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Wed, 03/20/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Fri, 03/22/19
1:07pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
at Baltimore Orioles (SS)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 03/25/19
12:00am
Spring Training: New York Mets
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Thu, 03/28/19
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 03/31/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 04/01/19
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 04/02/19
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 04/03/19
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 04/04/19
3:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/06/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 04/07/19
1:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 04/08/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 04/09/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 04/10/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 04/11/19
12:35pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 04/12/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/14/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/16/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Wed, 04/17/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Thu, 04/18/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, 04/19/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/20/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 04/21/19
1:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 04/22/19
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 04/23/19
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 04/24/19
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 04/26/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/27/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/28/19
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/30/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/03/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 05/04/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 05/05/19
1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 05/06/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 05/07/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 05/08/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 05/10/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 05/11/19
4:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 05/12/19
1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 05/13/19
6:35pm
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 05/14/19
6:35pm
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 05/15/19
6:35pm
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 05/17/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 05/19/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 05/20/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 05/21/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 05/22/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 05/23/19
12:35pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 05/24/19
6:40pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 05/25/19
1:00pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 05/26/19
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 05/27/19
1:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 05/28/19
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 05/29/19
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 05/31/19
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/01/19
4:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/02/19
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 06/04/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 06/05/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 06/07/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 06/08/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 06/09/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 06/11/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 06/12/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 06/13/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 06/14/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/15/19
4:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/16/19
1:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 06/17/19
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/18/19
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 06/19/19
12:37pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 06/20/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/21/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/22/19
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/23/19
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/25/19
7:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 06/26/19
3:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 06/28/19
7:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/29/19
4:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/30/19
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 07/01/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tue, 07/02/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Wed, 07/03/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, 07/05/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/06/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/07/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/12/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/13/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/14/19
1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 07/16/19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 07/17/19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 07/19/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/20/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/21/19
1:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 07/22/19
6:40pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 07/23/19
6:40pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 07/24/19
12:40pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 07/25/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 07/26/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 07/27/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 07/28/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Mon, 07/29/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 07/30/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 08/01/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 08/02/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 08/03/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 08/04/19
1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 08/05/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 08/06/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 08/07/19
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 08/09/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 08/10/19
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 08/11/19
1:05pm
Houston Astros
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 08/12/19
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 08/13/19
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 08/14/19
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 08/16/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/17/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/18/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 08/19/19
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 08/20/19
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 08/21/19
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 08/22/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 08/23/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 08/24/19
7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 08/25/19
1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 08/27/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, 08/28/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, 08/30/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/31/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/01/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 09/02/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tue, 09/03/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Wed, 09/04/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Thu, 09/05/19
7:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 09/06/19
7:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 09/07/19
7:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 09/08/19
1:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 09/10/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 09/11/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 09/12/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 09/13/19
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/15/19
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 09/16/19
4:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/17/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 09/18/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 09/19/19
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 09/20/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 09/21/19
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 09/22/19
1:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 09/23/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 09/24/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 09/25/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 09/27/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/28/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/29/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu