Chicago Cubs Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 07/23/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/24/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/25/18
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 07/26/18
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/27/18
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 07/28/18
3:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/29/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 07/31/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 08/01/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/03/18
1:20pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/04/18
1:20pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/05/18
1:20pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/06/18
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/07/18
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/08/18
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/10/18
1:20pm
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/11/18
3:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/12/18
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/14/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/15/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/16/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:35pm
Chicago Cubs
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 08/22/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 08/23/18
7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/24/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/25/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/26/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/27/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/28/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/29/18
1:20pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/30/18
7:35pm
Chicago Cubs
at Atlanta Braves (Rescheduled from May 17th, 2018)
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 09/01/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/02/18
1:35pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/03/18
1:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 09/04/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 09/05/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 09/06/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/07/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/08/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/09/18
1:35pm
Chicago Cubs
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Mon, 09/10/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/11/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/12/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/14/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/15/18
3:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/16/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/17/18
6:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 09/18/18
6:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 09/19/18
6:40pm
Chicago Cubs
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 09/21/18
3:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/22/18
6:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/23/18
1:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/24/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/25/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/26/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/27/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/28/18
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/30/18
2:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu