Chicago White Sox Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 07/15/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/20/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/21/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/22/18
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Mon, 07/23/18
7:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 07/24/18
7:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 07/25/18
7:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 07/26/18
1:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/28/18
6:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/29/18
1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/31/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/01/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/02/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/03/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sat, 08/04/18
6:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sun, 08/05/18
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Mon, 08/06/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/07/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/08/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/10/18
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/11/18
6:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/12/18
1:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/13/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 08/14/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 08/15/18
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/17/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/18/18
6:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/19/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/20/18
6:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins (Rescheduled from 4/15/18)
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/21/18
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/22/18
1:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/23/18
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/24/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/25/18
6:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 08/26/18
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 08/27/18
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 08/28/18
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 08/29/18
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 08/30/18
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/31/18
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/01/18
6:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/02/18
1:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/03/18
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/04/18
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/05/18
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/07/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/08/18
6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/09/18
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/10/18
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/11/18
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/12/18
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/14/18
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 09/15/18
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 09/16/18
1:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 09/18/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 09/19/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 09/20/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 09/21/18
3:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/22/18
6:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/23/18
1:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/24/18
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/25/18
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/26/18
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/28/18
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins (Rescheduled from 4/14/18)
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 09/28/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/29/18
6:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/30/18
2:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu