Houston Astros Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 02/24/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, 02/25/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at St. Louis Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, 02/26/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, 02/26/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Mets
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 02/27/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at New York Mets
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Wed, 02/28/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, 03/01/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 03/02/18
6:05pm
Spring Training: New York Mets
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 03/03/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, 03/04/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at St. Louis Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, 03/05/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 03/06/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 03/06/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at New York Mets
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Wed, 03/07/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, 03/08/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Atlanta Braves
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Fri, 03/09/18
6:05pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 03/10/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, 03/11/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at New York Mets
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Tue, 03/13/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at New York Mets
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Wed, 03/14/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, 03/15/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 03/16/18
6:35pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/17/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sun, 03/18/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Mon, 03/19/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Mets
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, 03/21/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, 03/22/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 03/23/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Fri, 03/23/18
7:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 03/24/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Sun, 03/25/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Miami Marlins (Split Squad)
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, 03/26/18
6:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 03/27/18
12:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/29/18
2:35pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 03/30/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 03/31/18
3:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 04/01/18
2:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 04/02/18
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 04/03/18
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 04/04/18
1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 04/06/18
7:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/07/18
6:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/08/18
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/09/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 04/10/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 04/11/18
12:10pm
Houston Astros
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/13/18
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/14/18
6:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/15/18
1:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/16/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, 04/17/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 04/18/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Thu, 04/19/18
12:40pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 04/20/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/21/18
6:10pm
Houston Astros
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/22/18
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 04/23/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 04/24/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 04/25/18
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 04/27/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/28/18
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/29/18
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/30/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 05/01/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/02/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/03/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 05/04/18
6:40pm
Houston Astros
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 05/05/18
5:10pm
Houston Astros
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 05/06/18
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 05/07/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 05/08/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/09/18
12:35pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/11/18
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 05/12/18
6:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 05/13/18
1:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 05/14/18
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 05/15/18
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 05/16/18
6:40pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 05/18/18
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 05/19/18
3:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 05/20/18
1:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 05/22/18
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/23/18
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/24/18
6:10pm
Houston Astros
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 05/25/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 05/26/18
7:15pm
Houston Astros
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 05/27/18
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 05/28/18
1:05pm
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 05/29/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, 05/30/18
6:35pm
Houston Astros
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, 05/31/18
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 06/01/18
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 06/02/18
3:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 06/03/18
1:10pm
Boston Red Sox
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 06/05/18
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 06/06/18
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 06/07/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 06/08/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 06/09/18
6:15pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 06/10/18
2:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 06/12/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 06/13/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 06/14/18
12:35pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 06/15/18
7:15pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/16/18
1:15pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/17/18
1:15pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 06/18/18
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 06/19/18
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 06/20/18
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 06/22/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 06/23/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 06/24/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 06/25/18
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 06/26/18
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 06/27/18
1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 06/28/18
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, 06/29/18
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sat, 06/30/18
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sun, 07/01/18
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tue, 07/03/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 07/04/18
6:05pm
Houston Astros
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 07/05/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 07/06/18
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/07/18
3:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 07/08/18
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 07/09/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 07/10/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 07/11/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 07/12/18
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 07/13/18
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/14/18
3:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 07/15/18
1:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 07/20/18
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 07/21/18
4:15pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 07/22/18
1:07pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 07/24/18
6:40pm
Houston Astros
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/25/18
6:40pm
Houston Astros
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 07/27/18
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/28/18
6:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 07/29/18
1:10pm
Texas Rangers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 07/30/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 08/01/18
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
6:10pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 08/06/18
7:15pm
Houston Astros
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
12:45pm
Houston Astros
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 08/09/18
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 08/10/18
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/11/18
6:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 08/12/18
1:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 08/14/18
7:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 08/15/18
7:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 08/17/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
1:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 08/20/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 08/22/18
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/24/18
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
6:07pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 08/26/18
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Mon, 08/27/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 08/28/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 08/29/18
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 08/30/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 08/31/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/01/18
6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/02/18
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 09/03/18
1:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 09/04/18
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/05/18
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/07/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/08/18
4:05pm
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/09/18
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 09/10/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/11/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 09/12/18
1:10pm
Houston Astros
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/14/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/15/18
6:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/16/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 09/17/18
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 09/18/18
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/19/18
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/21/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/22/18
6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/23/18
1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 09/24/18
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 09/25/18
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 09/26/18
4:07pm
Houston Astros
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 09/27/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 09/28/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 09/29/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 09/30/18
3:05pm
Houston Astros
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays