Kansas City Royals Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/24/18
2:05pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00am
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Mon, 02/26/18
12:05pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, 02/27/18
2:05pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Wed, 02/28/18
2:05pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Thu, 03/01/18
12:10pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Fri, 03/02/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sat, 03/03/18
2:05pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun, 03/04/18
3:05pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tue, 03/06/18
6:05pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Wed, 03/07/18
2:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Thu, 03/08/18
12:00am
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/09/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks
at Kansas City Royals (SS)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Fri, 03/09/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/10/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, 03/11/18
3:05pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Mon, 03/12/18
2:05pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Mon, 03/12/18
8:05pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tue, 03/13/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Wed, 03/14/18
3:05pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Thu, 03/15/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/16/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sat, 03/17/18
12:05pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sat, 03/17/18
6:05pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sun, 03/18/18
12:00am
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Chicago Cubs
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tue, 03/20/18
8:05pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Thu, 03/22/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/23/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, 03/23/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Sat, 03/24/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, 03/25/18
2:05pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Mon, 03/26/18
6:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Omaha Storm Chasers
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Thu, 03/29/18
3:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/31/18
6:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/01/18
1:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/02/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/03/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/04/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/06/18
4:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 04/07/18
4:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 04/08/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 04/09/18
7:15pm
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 04/10/18
7:15pm
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/11/18
1:15pm
Seattle Mariners
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/12/18
7:15pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/13/18
7:15pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/14/18
6:15pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/15/18
1:15pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/16/18
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 04/17/18
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 04/18/18
4:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/20/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/21/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/22/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/24/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/25/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/26/18
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/27/18
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 04/28/18
6:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/29/18
1:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/30/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/01/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/02/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 05/03/18
1:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/04/18
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/05/18
3:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/06/18
1:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/08/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 05/09/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 05/10/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 05/11/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 05/12/18
4:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 05/13/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 05/14/18
6:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/15/18
7:15pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/16/18
1:15pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/18/18
7:15pm
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/19/18
6:15pm
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/20/18
1:15pm
New York Yankees
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 05/21/18
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/22/18
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/23/18
12:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/24/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 05/25/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 05/26/18
3:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 05/27/18
2:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 05/28/18
6:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/29/18
7:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/30/18
7:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/01/18
7:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/02/18
1:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/03/18
1:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 06/04/18
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 06/05/18
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 06/06/18
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 06/07/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 06/08/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/09/18
1:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/10/18
1:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/12/18
7:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 06/13/18
7:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/15/18
7:15pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/16/18
1:15pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/17/18
1:15pm
Houston Astros
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 06/18/18
7:15pm
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/19/18
7:15pm
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 06/20/18
7:15pm
Texas Rangers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/22/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 06/23/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 06/24/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 06/26/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 06/27/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 06/29/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/01/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Mon, 07/02/18
7:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/03/18
7:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/04/18
7:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/06/18
7:15pm
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/07/18
6:15pm
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/08/18
1:15pm
Boston Red Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 07/09/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 07/10/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/11/18
12:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 07/13/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/14/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/15/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/20/18
7:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/21/18
6:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/22/18
1:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 07/23/18
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/24/18
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/25/18
1:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 07/26/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 07/27/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 07/28/18
1:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 07/29/18
1:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 07/31/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/01/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/02/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/03/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/04/18
6:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/05/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 08/06/18
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/07/18
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/08/18
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/10/18
7:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/11/18
6:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 08/12/18
1:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 08/13/18
7:15pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/14/18
7:15pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/15/18
7:15pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 08/16/18
7:15pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/17/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/18/18
6:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/19/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/20/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tue, 08/21/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Wed, 08/22/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Thu, 08/23/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, 08/24/18
7:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/25/18
6:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 08/26/18
1:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/28/18
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/29/18
1:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/31/18
7:15pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/01/18
6:15pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/02/18
1:15pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 09/03/18
4:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 09/04/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 09/05/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 09/07/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/08/18
6:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/09/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 09/10/18
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/11/18
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/12/18
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/13/18
7:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/14/18
7:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/15/18
6:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/16/18
1:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 09/17/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 09/19/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 09/20/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/21/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/22/18
6:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/23/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/25/18
6:40pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 09/26/18
6:40pm
Kansas City Royals
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 09/27/18
7:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/28/18
7:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/29/18
6:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/30/18
2:15pm
Cleveland Indians
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays