Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
12:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, 02/23/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/24/18
12:10pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Angels
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Sun, 02/25/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Mon, 02/26/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 02/27/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 02/28/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/01/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, 03/02/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/03/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, 03/04/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 03/06/18
12:00am
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 03/07/18
2:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Thu, 03/08/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/09/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/10/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/11/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Mon, 03/12/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 03/13/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 03/14/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/15/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Fri, 03/16/18
4:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, 03/17/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/18/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 03/20/18
1:10pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, 03/21/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 03/21/18
6:40pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Thu, 03/22/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/23/18
12:00am
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, 03/24/18
12:00am
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, 03/25/18
12:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 03/26/18
6:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 03/27/18
12:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/29/18
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/31/18
5:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 04/02/18
1:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 04/03/18
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 04/04/18
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 04/05/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 04/06/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/07/18
6:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 04/08/18
1:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 04/09/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/10/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/11/18
12:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/13/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat, 04/14/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun, 04/15/18
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Mon, 04/16/18
6:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 04/17/18
6:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 04/18/18
12:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 04/19/18
7:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 04/20/18
7:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/21/18
6:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 04/22/18
1:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 04/24/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 04/25/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 04/26/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/27/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/28/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/29/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 04/30/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 05/01/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 05/02/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 05/04/18
7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 05/05/18
6:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 05/06/18
1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 05/08/18
6:40pm
Cleveland Indians
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 05/09/18
12:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 05/10/18
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 05/11/18
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 05/12/18
6:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 05/13/18
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 05/14/18
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 05/15/18
6:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 05/16/18
12:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 05/18/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 05/19/18
6:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 05/20/18
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 05/21/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 05/22/18
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 05/23/18
12:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 05/24/18
7:10pm
New York Mets
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 05/25/18
7:10pm
New York Mets
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 05/26/18
6:10pm
New York Mets
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 05/27/18
1:10pm
New York Mets
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 05/28/18
1:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 05/29/18
6:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 05/30/18
12:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 06/01/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/02/18
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/03/18
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 06/05/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 06/06/18
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 06/08/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/09/18
1:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/10/18
1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/11/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 06/12/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 06/13/18
1:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 06/15/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 06/16/18
3:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 06/17/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 06/18/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 06/19/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 06/20/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 06/21/18
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 06/22/18
7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 06/23/18
3:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 06/24/18
1:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 06/26/18
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 06/27/18
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 06/28/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 06/29/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/30/18
4:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 07/01/18
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 07/02/18
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 07/03/18
3:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 07/04/18
3:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 07/05/18
7:10pm
Atlanta Braves
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 07/06/18
7:10pm
Atlanta Braves
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 07/07/18
3:10pm
Atlanta Braves
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 07/08/18
1:10pm
Atlanta Braves
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 07/09/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tue, 07/10/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Wed, 07/11/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Thu, 07/12/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 07/13/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/14/18
4:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/15/18
1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 07/20/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 07/21/18
6:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 07/22/18
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 07/23/18
7:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 07/24/18
7:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 07/25/18
1:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 07/26/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
6:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 07/29/18
1:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 07/30/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/01/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/02/18
6:00pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 08/04/18
6:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 08/05/18
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 08/07/18
7:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 08/08/18
7:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 08/09/18
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 08/10/18
7:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sun, 08/12/18
1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tue, 08/14/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/15/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/17/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/18/18
6:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/19/18
1:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 08/20/18
7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 08/21/18
7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 08/22/18
1:10pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 08/24/18
7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 08/25/18
6:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 08/26/18
1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 08/28/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 08/29/18
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 08/30/18
12:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 08/31/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/01/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/02/18
1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Mon, 09/03/18
1:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 09/04/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 09/05/18
7:10pm
Chicago Cubs
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 09/07/18
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 09/08/18
6:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 09/09/18
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 09/10/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/11/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/12/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/14/18
7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 09/15/18
6:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 09/16/18
1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 09/17/18
6:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 09/18/18
6:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 09/19/18
6:40pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 09/21/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 09/22/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 09/23/18
1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 09/24/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/25/18
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/26/18
6:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/28/18
7:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 09/29/18
6:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 09/30/18
2:10pm
Detroit Tigers
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays