Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/24/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, 02/25/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 02/26/18
6:35pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Tue, 02/27/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 02/28/18
1:07pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Thu, 03/01/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 03/02/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, 03/03/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies (SS)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sat, 03/03/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Sun, 03/04/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 03/05/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 03/07/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 03/08/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Fri, 03/09/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sat, 03/10/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, 03/11/18
6:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Mon, 03/12/18
6:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Tue, 03/13/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 03/14/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Fri, 03/16/18
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Fri, 03/16/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies (SS)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sat, 03/17/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, 03/18/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Mon, 03/19/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tue, 03/20/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 03/21/18
1:07pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Thu, 03/22/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 03/23/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Sat, 03/24/18
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Sun, 03/25/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 03/26/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Tue, 03/27/18
1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 03/29/18
4:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sat, 03/31/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Mon, 04/02/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue, 04/03/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed, 04/04/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu, 04/05/18
3:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/07/18
6:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/08/18
1:35pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/09/18
7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/10/18
7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 04/11/18
7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/13/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sat, 04/14/18
6:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sun, 04/15/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Mon, 04/16/18
7:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tue, 04/17/18
7:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Wed, 04/18/18
7:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Thu, 04/19/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/20/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/21/18
4:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/22/18
1:35pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/24/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 04/25/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 04/26/18
1:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/27/18
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/28/18
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/29/18
1:35pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/30/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tue, 05/01/18
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Wed, 05/02/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, 05/04/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/05/18
4:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/06/18
1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Mon, 05/07/18
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/08/18
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/09/18
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/10/18
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/11/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/12/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 05/13/18
1:35pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/15/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 05/16/18
12:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 05/17/18
7:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/18/18
7:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/19/18
7:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/20/18
1:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 05/21/18
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/22/18
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/23/18
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/25/18
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/26/18
4:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 05/27/18
1:35pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/28/18
5:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/29/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/30/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/31/18
4:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/01/18
7:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/03/18
1:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/05/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 06/06/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 06/07/18
1:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/08/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/09/18
1:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/10/18
1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 06/12/18
7:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/13/18
7:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/14/18
1:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/15/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 06/16/18
3:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 06/17/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 06/18/18
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 06/19/18
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/20/18
1:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/22/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/23/18
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/24/18
1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Mon, 06/25/18
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 06/26/18
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/27/18
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/28/18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/29/18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/30/18
6:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 07/01/18
1:35pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/03/18
7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 07/04/18
4:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 07/06/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/07/18
4:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/08/18
1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 07/09/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue, 07/10/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed, 07/11/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri, 07/13/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, 07/14/18
4:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, 07/15/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, 07/20/18
7:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/21/18
7:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 07/22/18
1:35pm
San Diego Padres
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 07/23/18
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/24/18
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 07/25/18
12:35pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 07/26/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/27/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 07/28/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 07/29/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, 07/30/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 08/05/18
1:35pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 08/06/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/07/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 08/08/18
12:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 08/10/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
5:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/12/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 08/15/18
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/18/18
4:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 08/19/18
7:00pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, 08/22/18
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Thu, 08/23/18
1:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, 08/24/18
7:07pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/25/18
4:07pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/26/18
1:07pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 08/27/18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 08/28/18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 09/01/18
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/02/18
1:35pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/03/18
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tue, 09/04/18
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Wed, 09/05/18
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, 09/07/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat, 09/08/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun, 09/09/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Mon, 09/10/18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/11/18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/12/18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 09/14/18
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/16/18
1:35pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/17/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/19/18
6:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/20/18
7:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Fri, 09/21/18
7:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sat, 09/22/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sun, 09/23/18
1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Mon, 09/24/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/25/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/26/18
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Thu, 09/27/18
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/28/18
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/30/18
3:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays