Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/22/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, 02/23/19
1:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, 02/24/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Mon, 02/25/19
1:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tue, 02/26/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Wed, 02/27/19
1:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 02/28/19
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 02/28/19
1:07pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Fri, 03/01/19
1:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sat, 03/02/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Tampa Bay Rays (SS)
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, 03/03/19
12:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Minnesota Twins (SS)
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Tue, 03/05/19
1:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 03/06/19
1:07pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Thu, 03/07/19
1:05pm
New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 03/07/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies (SS)
at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
6:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Sat, 03/09/19
1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, 03/10/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Mon, 03/11/19
1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 03/13/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Thu, 03/14/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies (SS)
at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Thu, 03/14/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies (SS)
at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Fri, 03/15/19
1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, 03/17/19
1:05pm
New York Yankees
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 03/18/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Tue, 03/19/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, 03/20/19
1:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates (SS)
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Mon, 03/25/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 03/27/19
12:55pm
Philadelphia Phillies Season Tickets Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/28/19
3:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/30/19
4:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/02/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, 04/03/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/05/19
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
6:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/07/19
1:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/08/19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 04/10/19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/12/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, 04/13/19
6:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, 04/14/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Mon, 04/15/19
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/16/19
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 04/17/19
1:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 04/18/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/19/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/20/19
6:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 04/21/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 04/22/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue, 04/23/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed, 04/24/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu, 04/25/19
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/26/19
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/27/19
6:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/28/19
1:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/30/19
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/01/19
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/03/19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/04/19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 05/05/19
2:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/06/19
6:45pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/07/19
6:45pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/08/19
12:15pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/11/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 05/13/19
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/15/19
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/16/19
1:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/17/19
7:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/18/19
4:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 05/19/19
1:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/20/19
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 05/21/19
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/22/19
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 05/23/19
1:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/24/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 05/25/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 05/26/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 05/28/19
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/29/19
7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/30/19
1:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/31/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/01/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 06/03/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 06/04/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 06/05/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 06/07/19
7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/08/19
4:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/09/19
1:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/10/19
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 06/11/19
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/12/19
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/14/19
7:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sat, 06/15/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Sun, 06/16/19
1:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Mon, 06/17/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/18/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, 06/19/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/20/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/21/19
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/22/19
4:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/23/19
1:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/24/19
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 06/25/19
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/26/19
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/27/19
1:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/28/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, 06/29/19
4:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, 06/30/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tue, 07/02/19
7:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Wed, 07/03/19
7:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Thu, 07/04/19
7:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Fri, 07/05/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat, 07/06/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun, 07/07/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri, 07/12/19
6:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/13/19
6:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 07/14/19
1:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 07/15/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/16/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 07/17/19
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 07/18/19
12:35pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 07/19/19
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/20/19
7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/21/19
1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/23/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 07/24/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 07/26/19
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/27/19
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 07/28/19
1:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/30/19
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 07/31/19
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 08/01/19
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/02/19
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/03/19
7:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 08/04/19
1:05pm
Chicago White Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 08/05/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/06/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 08/07/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 08/08/19
6:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 08/09/19
6:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 08/10/19
6:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 08/11/19
6:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/13/19
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 08/14/19
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 08/15/19
7:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/16/19
7:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/17/19
7:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 08/18/19
1:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 08/20/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 08/21/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/23/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, 08/24/19
6:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, 08/25/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Mon, 08/26/19
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 08/27/19
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 08/28/19
6:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/30/19
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/31/19
6:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/01/19
1:05pm
New York Mets
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/02/19
2:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 09/03/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 09/04/19
6:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 09/05/19
12:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 09/06/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sat, 09/07/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Sun, 09/08/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Mon, 09/09/19
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/10/19
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/11/19
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/12/19
7:05pm
Atlanta Braves
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 09/14/19
7:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/15/19
1:05pm
Boston Red Sox
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/17/19
7:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Wed, 09/18/19
7:20pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Thu, 09/19/19
12:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Fri, 09/20/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 09/21/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 09/22/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 09/23/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/24/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/25/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/26/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/27/19
7:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 09/28/19
6:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/29/19
3:05pm
Miami Marlins
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu