Boston Celtics Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/24/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/11/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 03/14/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/18/18
5:00pm
Boston Celtics
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/20/18
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 03/25/18
3:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/10/18
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/17/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/24/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/30/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/02/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/08/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/16/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 05/18/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 05/25/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/29/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 05/31/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 06/03/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/11/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 06/17/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays