Boston Celtics Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 12/06/18
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/23/18
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 12/25/18
5:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Boston Celtics
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 01/02/19
8:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 01/14/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 01/16/19
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 01/21/19
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/26/19
8:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 01/28/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 02/26/19
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 03/03/19
3:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
5:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/16/19
12:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
6:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 04/07/19
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu