Brooklyn Nets Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 11/20/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 11/23/18
12:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 11/25/18
6:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 12/16/18
3:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 12/23/18
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 12/29/18
4:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sun, 01/06/19
2:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/14/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 01/21/19
3:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 01/28/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 01/29/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 02/04/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 02/11/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 02/25/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/17/19
6:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 04/06/19
4:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Miami Heat
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu