Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/04/18
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/10/18
5:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/21/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/31/18
3:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 04/01/18
1:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 04/10/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays