Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Sun, 02/25/18
3:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/01/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/07/18
8:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/11/18
6:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/25/18
1:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 03/27/18
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/30/18
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 04/01/18
6:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 04/05/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/09/18
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays