Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
6:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/25/18
5:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
6:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/06/19
2:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/11/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 01/13/19
6:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/17/19
8:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 01/21/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/29/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
5:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/10/19
3:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
5:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/14/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/17/19
12:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
8:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 04/04/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
6:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu