Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 03/05/18
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/07/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/11/18
6:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/01/18
6:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 04/04/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/08/18
3:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays