Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 11/23/18
12:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
5:00pm
New York Knicks
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 12/17/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
6:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/12/19
5:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/21/19
4:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 01/28/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 02/03/19
1:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/03/19
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sun, 03/10/19
5:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
5:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu