Miami Heat Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/30/18
4:00pm
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 10/02/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 10/08/18
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 10/10/18
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 10/18/18
8:00pm
Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/19/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Miami Heat Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 10/29/18
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/07/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 11/12/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 11/18/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 11/20/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/25/18
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/07/18
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 12/20/18
8:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/23/18
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/28/18
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/30/18
6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 01/04/19
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/06/19
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/12/19
5:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/21/19
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 01/27/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 02/10/19
5:30pm
Miami Heat
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/23/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 02/25/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/10/19
3:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/07/19
12:00pm
Miami Heat
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Miami Heat
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu