Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 12/01/18
5:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 12/07/18
8:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 12/09/18
6:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 12/25/18
12:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 12/29/18
4:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 01/01/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/13/19
3:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 01/21/19
1:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 01/27/19
5:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/31/19
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 02/04/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 02/23/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 03/17/19
2:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 03/24/19
3:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 03/31/19
12:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
4:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 04/07/19
6:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu