Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/02/18
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/11/18
2:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/18/18
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/24/18
6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/01/18
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 04/05/18
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/09/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 04/11/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays