New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/30/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/05/18
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/10/18
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
vs. Toronto Raptors
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/27/18
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 10/29/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 11/07/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/10/18
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 11/12/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 11/17/18
6:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/02/18
5:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 12/03/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/09/18
3:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
3:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 12/29/18
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 01/14/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 01/21/19
4:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/26/19
5:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/08/19
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/23/19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/10/19
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/16/19
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 04/07/19
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu