Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 12/03/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 12/23/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 12/25/18
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 12/30/18
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 01/06/19
6:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/10/19
8:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 01/17/19
8:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/19/19
3:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/21/19
12:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/27/19
5:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 02/22/19
8:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 02/26/19
8:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/28/19
8:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/03/19
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/20/19
8:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/31/19
2:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 04/07/19
2:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 04/09/19
8:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu