Phoenix Suns Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 12/17/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/23/18
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 01/06/19
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/19/19
5:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 01/20/19
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/29/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 02/25/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 03/10/19
5:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/16/19
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu