Phoenix Suns Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/04/18
3:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 03/05/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/10/18
5:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/01/18
5:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 04/08/18
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays