Chicago Sky Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/22/18
5:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/25/18
12:30pm
Chicago Sky
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 07/31/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Tue, 08/07/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/10/18
8:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/12/18
3:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/18/18
4:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 08/19/18
5:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu