Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 05/27/18
2:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/03/18
2:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/07/18
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/10/18
2:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/12/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Dream
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/19/18
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/22/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Sun, 06/24/18
2:00pm
New York Liberty
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/26/18
7:30pm
Dallas Wings
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/28/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/29/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 07/01/18
2:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/03/18
7:30pm
Connecticut Sun
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/05/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/07/18
4:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/10/18
12:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, 07/12/18
12:30pm
Dallas Wings
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/15/18
3:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/24/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Dream
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
4:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
New York Liberty
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays