Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/22/18
5:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/24/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Dream
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
4:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 08/12/18
4:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
New York Liberty
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 08/19/18
3:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu