Arizona Wildcats Football Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/01/18
12:00am
BYU Cougars
at Arizona Wildcats Football
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 09/15/18
12:00am
Southern Utah Thunderbirds
at Arizona Wildcats Football
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 09/22/18
12:00am
Arizona Wildcats
at Oregon State Beavers Football
Reser Stadium
Corvallis, OR
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00am
USC Trojans
at Arizona Wildcats Football
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 10/06/18
12:00am
California Golden Bears
at Arizona Wildcats Football
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 10/12/18
12:00am
Arizona Wildcats
at Utah Utes Football
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 10/20/18
12:00am
Arizona Wildcats
at UCLA Bruins Football
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
12:00am
Oregon Ducks
at Arizona Wildcats Football
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 11/02/18
12:00am
Colorado Buffaloes
at Arizona Wildcats Football
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 11/17/18
12:00am
Arizona Wildcats
at Washington State Cougars Football
Martin Stadium
Pullman, WA
Sat, 11/24/18
12:00am
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Arizona Wildcats Football
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays