Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 11/23/18
7:07pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Sat, 11/24/18
7:07pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Arizona Wildcats Hockey
vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 12/01/18
7:30pm
Arizona Wildcats Hockey
vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 12/28/18
4:30pm
Clarkson Golden Knights
at Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 12/29/18
4:30pm
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
at Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 01/05/19
7:05pm
Boston College Eagles
at Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Cornell Big Red Hockey
Lynah Rink
Ithaca, NY
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Cornell Big Red Hockey
Lynah Rink
Ithaca, NY
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Boston University Terriers Hockey
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Arizona Wildcats Hockey
vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 02/24/19
4:00pm
Arizona Wildcats Hockey
vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils
at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu