Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
University of New Brunswick Varsity Reds
at Boston College Eagles Hockey (Exhibition)
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Fri, 10/12/18
12:00am
Boston College Eagles
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 10/13/18
12:00am
Boston College Eagles
at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
St. Cloud State Huskies
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Merrimack Warriors Hockey
Lawler Arena
North Andover, MA
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Merrimack Warriors
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Vermont Catamounts
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Vermont Catamounts
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
New Hampshire Wildcats
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Fri, 11/23/18
8:00pm
Bentley Falcons
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Boston University Terriers
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:05pm
Boston College Eagles
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
UConn Huskies
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Mon, 12/31/18
5:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Providence College Friars
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Thu, 01/17/19
12:00am
Maine Black Bears
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Providence College Friars
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
UMass Lowell River Hawks
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Sat, 01/26/19
1:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at UMass Lowell River Hawks Hockey
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:05pm
Boston College Eagles
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 02/08/19
1:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at UMass Lowell River Hawks Hockey
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Massachusetts Minutemen Hockey
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
UMass Minutemen
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Sat, 02/23/19
11:59pm
Boston College Eagles
at Maine Black Bears Hockey
Harold Alfond Sports Arena
Orono, ME
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Northeastern Huskies
at Boston College Eagles Hockey
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Northeastern Huskies Hockey
Matthews Arena
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/07/19
12:00am
Boston College Eagles
at Providence Friars Hockey
Schneider Arena
Providence, RI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu