Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 10/06/18
4:35pm
University of Toronto Varsity Blues
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 10/19/18
7:35pm
Air Force Falcons
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 10/20/18
7:35pm
Air Force Falcons
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 11/02/18
7:35pm
American International College Yellow Jackets
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 11/03/18
7:35pm
American International College Yellow Jackets
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 11/10/18
7:35pm
Clarkson Golden Knights
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Canisius Golden Griffins
at Niagara Purple Eagles Hockey
Dwyer Arena
Niagara Univ, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
7:35pm
Niagara Purple Eagles
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
1:05pm
Sacred Heart Pioneers
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
1:05pm
Sacred Heart Pioneers
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 01/04/19
7:35pm
North Dakota Fighting Sioux
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/05/19
7:35pm
North Dakota Fighting Sioux
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 01/11/19
7:35pm
Mercyhurst University Lakers
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 01/18/19
7:35pm
Robert Morris Colonials
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/19/19
4:35pm
Robert Morris Colonials
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 01/25/19
7:35pm
Bentley Falcons
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
4:35pm
Bentley Falcons
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/02/19
7:35pm
Mercyhurst University Lakers
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 02/15/19
7:05pm
Canisius Golden Griffins
at Air Force Falcons Hockey
Cadet Ice Arena
U S A F Academy, CO
Sat, 02/16/19
5:05pm
Canisius Golden Griffins
at Air Force Falcons Hockey
Cadet Ice Arena
U S A F Academy, CO
Fri, 02/22/19
7:35pm
Niagara Purple Eagles
at Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey
HarborCenter
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Canisius Golden Griffins
at Niagara Purple Eagles Hockey
Dwyer Arena
Niagara Univ, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu