Portland Winterhawks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 11/24/18
6:00pm
Seattle Thunderbirds
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Sun, 11/25/18
5:00pm
Everett Silvertips
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Wed, 11/28/18
7:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Everett Silvertips
Comcast Arena at Everett
Everett, WA
Sat, 12/01/18
6:00pm
Spokane Chiefs
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Sun, 12/02/18
5:00pm
Kootenay Ice
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Prince George Cougars
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 12/08/18
6:00pm
Prince George Cougars
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Tue, 12/11/18
7:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Victoria Royals
Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
Wed, 12/12/18
7:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Victoria Royals
Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
Sat, 12/15/18
7:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Tri City Americans
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Sun, 12/16/18
5:00pm
Tri City Americans
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Tri City Americans
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 12/29/18
6:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Seattle Thunderbirds
ShoWare Center
Kent, WA
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Seattle Thunderbirds
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Regina Pats
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 01/19/19
6:00pm
Everett Silvertips
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Sun, 01/20/19
5:00pm
Tri City Americans
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Tri City Americans
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Sat, 01/26/19
6:00pm
Seattle Thunderbirds
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Sun, 01/27/19
5:00pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 01/30/19
12:00am
Portland Winterhawks
at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Giants
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Sat, 02/02/19
6:00pm
Spokane Chiefs
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Tue, 02/05/19
7:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Tri City Americans
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Fri, 02/08/19
7:35pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Seattle Thunderbirds
ShoWare Center
Kent, WA
Sun, 02/10/19
5:00pm
Medicine Hat Tigers
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 02/16/19
6:00pm
Red Deer Rebels
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 02/17/19
4:00pm
Seattle Thunderbirds
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 02/22/19
7:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Tri City Americans
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Sat, 02/23/19
6:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Seattle Thunderbirds
ShoWare Center
Kent, WA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Spokane Chiefs
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Everett Silvertips
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/16/19
6:05pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Seattle Thunderbirds
ShoWare Center
Kent, WA
Sun, 03/17/19
5:00pm
Seattle Thunderbirds
at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu