Calgary Flames Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Vancouver Canucks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 09/24/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Winnipeg Jets
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00pm
Preseason: San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 09/27/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
1:00pm
Preseason: Calgary Flames
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 10/02/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Calgary Flames Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 10/05/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Calgary Flames Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 10/17/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 10/21/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 10/29/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 11/07/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/11/18
6:00pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 11/21/18
8:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 11/23/18
3:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/25/18
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 12/09/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 12/12/18
6:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 12/15/18
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 12/16/18
2:00pm
Calgary Flames
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/29/18
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 01/13/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 02/18/19
2:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 02/24/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Ottawa Senators
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 03/10/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 03/16/19
6:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu