Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/01/18
12:55pm
Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
at Columbus Blue Jacket
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 09/20/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tue, 09/25/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/27/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Ottawa Senators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/02/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 10/06/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sun, 10/07/18
6:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 10/21/18
6:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/31/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/10/18
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 11/12/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/18/18
5:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/23/18
6:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 01/01/19
1:00pm
NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins
at Chicago Blackhawks
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 01/06/19
8:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/20/19
11:30am
Washington Capitals
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/18/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/22/19
6:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 03/02/19
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu