Colorado Avalanche Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/22/18
5:00pm
Preseason: Colorado Avalanche
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 09/24/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 09/26/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Minnesota Wild
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/30/18
5:00pm
Preseason: Colorado Avalanche
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 10/03/18
12:00am
Colorado Avalanche Season Tickets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/16/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 10/18/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 10/20/18
1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 10/22/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 11/07/18
8:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 11/11/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 11/14/18
8:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 11/18/18
5:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/02/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 12/19/18
6:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/22/18
5:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 01/21/19
1:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 02/18/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/20/19
6:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 02/22/19
6:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
4:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/09/19
1:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu