Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 09/17/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Buffalo Sabres
at Columbus Blue Jacket
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
at Columbus Blue Jacket
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/22/18
3:00pm
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 09/23/18
3:00pm
Preseason: St. Louis Blues
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/04/18
3:30am
2018 Columbus Blue Jackets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 10/18/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/04/18
6:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 11/06/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 11/12/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 11/26/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/23/18
1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/13/19
6:00pm
New York Rangers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/18/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 02/19/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 02/23/19
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 03/31/19
6:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu