Dallas Stars Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
Dallas Stars
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 12/01/18
1:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 12/09/18
6:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 12/23/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 12/31/18
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 01/06/19
4:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 01/19/19
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/04/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/19/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/23/19
4:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/17/19
6:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu