Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/20/18
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/25/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/04/18
6:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Mon, 03/12/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays