Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/11/18
8:30pm
Spencer Albee Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 09/18/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Arizona Coyotes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 09/20/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 09/24/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 09/26/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Anaheim Ducks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 10/04/18
12:00am
Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/05/18
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/07/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 10/11/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 10/13/18
2:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Mon, 10/15/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 10/20/18
1:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 10/28/18
12:30pm
New York Rangers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/06/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 12/02/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
1:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
1:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 01/01/19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 01/03/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 01/21/19
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 02/18/19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/23/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 02/25/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/02/19
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
1:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu