Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/12/18
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/29/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Mon, 04/02/18
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/12/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessa
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/13/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessa
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/21/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Los Angeles Kings- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays