Minnesota Wild Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 02/19/18
1:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/25/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/04/18
6:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 03/25/18
6:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 04/02/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Main Menu

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays